STYRELSEN

Kontaktlista till styrelsen

Ordförande
Peter Gaestadius Hultavägen 26 0705-629490 peter@gaestadius.se
Låkebergsgatan 84 423 34 Torslanda

Sekreterare
Anette Eliesersson Mossvägen 28 0703-847289 anette.eliesersson@telia.com

Kassör
Annica Andreasson Norra Bergsvägen 11 0705-524023 p_annica78@hotmail.com

Ledamot
Clas Baad Södra Bergsvägen 10A 0708-287007 clas@dahls.se

Vägansvarig
Åke Thim Lottavägen 7 0703-189435 akethim@telia.com

Vägansvarig
Johanna Östling Hultavägen 42A 0705-500959 jam.ostling@gmail.com

vice ordförande
mats Gillqvist Hultavägen 59 0705-770316 mats.gillqvist@gmail.com

suppleant
Andreas Begovich Hultavägen 37B 0732-065178 andreas@alnordic.se

Suppleant
Patrik Johansson Hultavägen 44 0702-706433 john.patrik@icloud.com

STYRELSEN 2020

STYRELSEN 2020

Ordförande

Peter Gaestadius, Hultavägen 26                     0705-629490  peter@gaestadius.se Postadress; Låkebergsgatan 84, 42334 Torslanda

Vice Ordförande

Mats Gillqvist, Hultavägen 59                             0705-770316

Sekreterare

Anette Eliesersson, Mossvägen 28                  0703-847289

Kassör

Annica Andreasson, Norra Bergsvägen 11    0705-524023

Clas Baad, Södra Bergsvägen 10 A                    0702-287007

Vägansvarig

Åke Thim, Lottavägen 7                                        0703-189435

Vägansvarig

Johanna Östling, Hultavägen 42 A                    0705-500959

Andreas Begovich, Hultavägen 37 B                0732-065178

Patrik Johansson, Hultavägen 44                      0702-706433

Alla i styrelsen kan nås via email info@hultsamfällighet.se